Home | School & Club Ties | Accessories | Gallery | About Digby and Co. | Online School Shop
Enquiries: Tel. 01268 695 700

Reviews

Submit your own review!

Total Entries: 10   Entries Viewed Per Page: 10
[1]
Name Comments
10) Smithe984 
Location:
USA Location
IP logged Mozilla/4.0 (Windows NT 6.2) AppleWebKit/537.17 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/24.0.1312.70 Safari/537.17
Saturday, 7 January 2017 10:44

Hi. Only wanted to ask a quick issue. Now i am adckfceadgcdgdkd
9) Ted Ridgway Watt 
Location:
Cambridge Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_12_1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/54.0.2840.71 Safari/537.36
Monday, 14 November 2016 13:45

We needed some school ties for a drama production & I found Digby Ties online. And what a find!

They could not have been more helpful or quick to make and deliver the ties (less than a week!) and every one is amazed at the quality and price.

I really grateful to Julia Digby for her valuable help in putting together what we needed. Go to the top of the class!
8) Melody 
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/51.0.2704.79 Safari/537.36 Edge/14.14393
Thursday, 25 August 2016 09:58

A massive thank you. In an age where customer service is a key differentiator, I received fantastic service from this company. Julia was amazing and in my experience, went over and above what any other company has done by actually beautifully customising a tie for me without charge and even making one for teddy for my son's first year at starting school! I highly recommend this company.
7) Marie P 
Location:
Suffolk Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 4.2.2; A1-810 Build/JDQ39) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/45.0.2454.94 Safari/537.36
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 17:21

So pleased to have found this site. Ordered two lengths and when one wasn't long enough, I was able to swap for a longer length... No issues, no questions, just happened! Fast postage, easy transaction, no complaints. Thank you...
6) Adam 
Location:
Northamptonshire Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/43.0.2357.130 Safari/537.36
Wednesday, 1 July 2015 10:25

Excellent customer service. The ties arrived as promised and the quality is superb.
I would definitely recommend this Company to others.
5) Owen Mitchell 
Location:
Cambridge Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
Friday, 1 May 2015 12:59

Very prompt service, and received exactly what I asked for. Thanks.
4) Paul Morse 
Location:
Plymouth Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 8_1_3 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/600.1.4 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/8.0 Mobile/12B466 Safari/600.1.4
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 21:53

Great service, order delivered within three working days. Highly recommend.
3) Tweedmouth Amateurs 
Location:
UK Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 8_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/600.1.4 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/8.0 Mobile/12B410 Safari/600.1.4
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 13:40

Excellent service very helpful with order which was supplied promptly. Ties extremely good quality at fantastic prices. Will definitely use again.
2) Julie Armitage 
Location:
Manchester Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/37.0.2062.124 Safari/537.36
Monday, 29 September 2014 12:13

Well organised staff. Ties are good quality and sent out promptly. smile
1) Konrád P. 
Location:
Hungary Location
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/36.0.1985.143 Safari/537.36
Sunday, 31 August 2014 20:01

I am an international and returning costumer of the business. The ties I receive are always high quality and long-lasting for an affordable price unlike at most stockists or manufacturers. The costumer service is very kind and helpful. All in all, I am 100% satisfied with the products and the service as well. Thank you very much, and I hope to do business in the future as well :)
View RSS Feed
[1]